References

Quintra was founded in 1996 as an IT provider in the Linux environment. Since its foundation, the company has provided solutions for customers such as Yahoo!, T-Online, Focus-Online, AOK, MDK Bayern, Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung, Dr. KADE, BKK and many others.

Current projects (excerpt)

ARGuS of AOK Bayern

Development and administration of the web-based rehabilitation, approval and booking system including a public portal. The application completely covers AOK Bayern's internal work tasks when processing rehab procedures and connects external agents such as rehab clinics and hospitals.

ARGuS
www.reha-hospital.de

AOK Pflege-Navigator

Professional and technical support for the public search and comparison portal that offers information for more than 30,000 nursing homes, care services and support offers in everyday life. The application includes various administration and import / export interfaces and a cost calculation for insured people.

Pflege-Navigator
www.pflege-navigator.de

Personnel planning "Zauber" of MDK Bayern

Development and operation of the intranet web portal "Zauber" for personnel planning when evaluating nursing facilities. The system completely covers the planning workflow from the import of test orders to time and location-based employee search to notification and confirmation and contains separate monitoring and controlling interfaces.

DGUV job Metasearch

Development and operation of the internal web application "Metasearch" for applicant job matching for DGUV employees. The placement of applicants takes place through automated job crawling with DB caching including full-text search of vacancies and generation of application letters. The portal connects UV carriers and employers.

Referenzen

Die Quintra GmbH wurde 1996 als IT-Anbieter im Linux-Umfeld gegründet. Seit der Gründung hat das Unternehmen Lösungen für Kunden wie Yahoo!, T-Online, Focus-Online, die AOK, den MDK Bayern, die Deutsche Gesetzliche Unfallversicherung, Dr. KADE, BKK und viele andere erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Aktuelle Projekte (Auszug)

ARGuS der AOK Bayern

Entwicklung und Administration des webbasierten Anschlussrehabilitations-, Genehmigungs- und Buchungssystem inkl. öffentlichem Portal. Die Anwendung deckt die internen Arbeitsvorgänge der AOK Bayern bei der Bearbeitung von Reha-Vorgängen vollständig ab und bindet externe Akteure wie Reha- Kliniken und Krankenhäuser an.

ARGuS
www.reha-hospital.de

AOK Pflege-Navigator

Fachliche und technische Betreuung des öffentlichen Such- und Vergleichsportals für über 30.000 Pflegeheime, Pflegedienste und Angebote zur Unterstützung im Alltag. Die Anwendung umfasst diverse Administrations- sowie Import-/Export-Schnittstellen und eine Kostenkalkulation für Versicherte.

Pflege-Navigator
www.pflege-navigator.de

Personaleinsatzplanung "Zauber" des MDK Bayern

Entwicklung und Betrieb des Intranet-Webportals „Zauber“ zur Personaleinsatzplanung bei der Prüfung von Pflegeeinrichtungen. Das System deckt den Planungsworkflow vom Import von Prüfaufträgen über zeit- und ortsbasierte Mitarbeitersuche bis zur Benachrichtigung und Bestätigung vollständig ab und enthält separate Überwachungs- und Controllingschnittstellen.

DGUV job Metasearch

Entwicklung und Betrieb der internen Webanwendung „Metasearch“ zum Bewerberstellen-Matching für DGUV-Mitarbeiter. Die Vermittlung von Bewerbern geschieht durch ein automatisiertes Job-Crawling mit DB-Caching inkl. Volltextsuche von offenen Stellen und Erzeugung von Bewerbungsbriefen. Das Portal bindet UV-Träger und Arbeitgeber an.